Soul II Soul Have Rescheduled Their Club Classics Tour For A Second Time Due To The Ongoing Coronavirus Pandemic

The Grammy Award-winning British band will now kick off the run on January 21 in Cardiff and conclude it at the Royal Albert Hall in London on April 18, 2022, with some venues having been changed in select cities. Original tickets remain valid and the remainder of the tickets are on sale now.

Soul II Soul are hitting the road in support of their debut album, 1989’s ‘Club Classics Vol 1’, which featured the hit single Back to Life (However Do You Want Me).

Soul II Soul Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri January 21 2022 – CARDIFF Tramshed

Sat January 22 2022 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol

Fri January 28 2022 – GLASGOW Barrowland

Sat January 29 2022 – MANCHESTER Academy

Fri February 11 2022 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall

Sat February 12 2022 – HULL Asylum

Fri February 18 2022 – BRIGHTON Dome

Sat February 19 2022 – PORTSMOUTH Guildhall

Fri February 25 2022 – YORK Barbican

Sat February 26 2022 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City

Fri March 04 2022 – LIVERPOOL Eventim Olympia

Sat March 05 2022 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute

Sat March 12 2022 – BEXHILL ON SEA De La Warr Pavilion

Fri March 18 2022 – NORWICH UEA

Sat March 19 2022 – CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange

Mon April 18 2022 – LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*