The Midnight Have Rescheduled Their UK And European Tour

Due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, the American synthwave band will now call in Oslo, Stockholm, Copenhagen, Hamburg, Berlin, Brussels, Cologne, Amsterdam, Lyon, Barcelona, Paris, Munich, Frankfurt, London, Glasgow and Dublin between April 20 and May 10, 2022. Original tickets are valid and the remainder are on sale now.

The duo are hitting the road in support of their latest album, ‘Monsters’, which arrived back in July 2020.

- E U / U K -
It is with heavy hearts that we have to re-schedule our EU / UK tour. If you already purchased tickets, they will remain valid for the re-scheduled date. If you cannot make it to the new date, please contact your ticketing provider. (1/2) pic.twitter.com/o6C5mR9UDj

— the midnight (@TheMidnightLA) January 15, 2021

The Midnight Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed April 20 2022 – OSLO Rockerfeller (Norway)

Thu April 21 2022 – STOCKHOLM Fallan (Sweden)

Fri April 22 2022 – COPENHAGEN Vega (Denmark)

Sun April 24 2022 – HAMBURG GF36 (Germany)

Mon April 25 2022 – BERLIN Metropol (Germany)

Tue April 26 2022 – BRUSSELS Botanique (Belgium)

Thu April 28 2022 – COLOGNE Live Music Hall (Germany)

Fri April 29 2022 – AMSTERDAM Paradiso (Netherlands)

Sat April 30 2022 – LYON Ninkasi Kao (France)

Sun May 01 2022 – BARCELONA Sala Apolo (Spain)

Tue May 03 2022 – PARIS La Cigale (France)

Wed May 04 2022 – MUNICH Fabrik (Germany)

Thu May 05 2022 – FRANKFURT Zoom (Germany)

Sat May 07 2022 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Mon May 09 2022 – GLASGOW SWG3

Tue May 10 2022 – DUBLIN Vicar Street

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*